Worn-Paper-Texture Worn-Paper-Texture coffeeStain3 SamHainLogo2

Latest News

SHTwitter SHAmazon SHFacebook SHGoodreads SHLulu 1. All Hallows Eve - Kindle 2. Night in Knightsbridge - Kindle 3. The Grimditch Butcher - Kindle 4. The Regents - Kindle 5. The Eye of the Oracle - Kindle

Christmas Special Offer!

Enter promocode YULE30 in the

Sam Hain Store before checkout to receive 30% off your order. Place before 20th December and have it delivered in time for Christmas!

6. Convergence - Kindle

Sam Hain: All Hallows' Eve

Alice Carroll is just a normal, unassuming twenty-something. She works in a retail store, serving customers and tidying displays five days a week, and likes to let her hair down at the weekend. However, on her way home from a party one Halloween, Alice stumbles upon a world she had never before believed existed. She’s haunted by nightmares and visions, and just as her life is being completely turned upside down, she meets the one man who might be able to help her: Sam Hain.


In All Hallows’ Eve, the first instalment of the Sam Hain series, Alice meets the mysterious occult detective Sam Hain, and is introduced to a world she never imagined could possibly exist.

Order from Amazon

(Paperback & Kindle Edition)

All Hallows' Eve


£3.95 +£2.00 P&P

SHAmazon sh ahe cover

Buy All Hallows' Eve and other books in the series from the Sam Hain Store

Click Here